2019 Azham membership roster

Home

MEMBER

ORGANIZATION

ADDRESS

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Alvarez, Monique

Banner Health  ~ Baywood Medical Center

6644 E. Baywood Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85026

Patient Access Admitting Supervisor

monique.alvarez@bannerhealth.com

480.274.0858

Armstrong, Starr

Banner Health-UMC PHX

1111 E. McDowell Road Phoenix, AZ 85006

Manager, Patient Access

starr.armstrong@bannerhealth.com

602.839.6161

Bailey, Adam

Experian Health

720 Cool Springs Blvd, Suite 200
Franklin, TN 37067

Regional Sales Director

adam.bailey@experian.com

615.661.5657

Blanco, Alicia 

Maricopa Integrated Health Systems

2601 E. Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Manager, Patient Access

alicia.blanco@mihs.org

480.344.8065

Brankin, Timothy

Change Healthcare

3055 Lebanon Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Executive Sales Director,RC Services

timothy.brankin@changehealthcare.com

303.906.2545

Bratton, Debra

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Supervisor, Clinical Precertification

bratton.debra@mayo.edu

480.342.3759

Brinkley, Michelle 

Wickenburg Community Hospital

520 Rose Lane
Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Patient Access Manager

michelle.brinkley@wickhosp

928.668.5505

Brown, Jarrod VICE

Banner University Medical-Acute, AZ Region

525 W. Brown Road
Mesa, AZ 85201

Senior Director, Patient Access

Jarrod.Brown@bannerhealth.com

520.694.4625

Brunk, Erica

Banner Health-Boswell

10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351

Senior Manager, Patient Access

erica.brunk@bannerhealth.com

623.832.5539

Cammiso-Pickering, Donna

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Senior Operations Analyst, Patient Access

cammisopickering.donna@mayo.edu

480.342.4225

Carranza, Lorraine

Banner Boswell Medical Center

10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351

 IP/OP Supervisor, Patient Access

Lorraine.carranza@bannerhealth.com

623.832.5645

Carrasco, Shannon

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Supervisor, AFS

shannon.carrasco@tmcaz.com

520.324.4955

Chase, Yvonne 

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Section Head, Patient Access

chase.yvonne@mayo.edu

480.342.4472

Clark, Kristine

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Team Lead, Hospital Admissions

clark.kristine@mayo.edu

480.342.0249

Concha, Sharon

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Team Lead, Prefert/Prior Auth

kennedy.sharon@mayo.edu

480.342.2652

Cox, Celina

Wickenburg Community Hospital

520 Rose Lane
Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Clinic Patient Access Supervisor

celina.cox@wickhosp.com

928.684.5421

Deehring, Craig

Integrated Health Management Services

5657 Gilbert Court
Golden, CO 80403

Executive Vice President

cdeehring@ihmsllc.com

720.839.7605

DeMar, Anita

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Supervisor, Registration

demar.anita@mayo.edu

480.342.4926

Dewitt, Candace

Copper Queen Community Hospital

101 Cole Avenue
Bisbee, AZ 85603

Manager, Patient Access

cdewitt@cqch.org

520.432.5383

Dick, Tiffany

Banner Health  ~ Baywood Medical Center

6644 E. Baywood Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85026

PFS ED Supervisor

tiffany.dick@bannerhealth

480.321.0173

Drew, Lisa

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Operations Analyst,
Patient Access

drew.lisa@mayo.edu

480.342.4137

Duarte, Azuena

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Supervisor, AFS

azuena.duarte@tmcaz.com

520.324.1270

Eichenberg, Gillian

Banner Health - MD Anderson

2946 E. Banner Gateway Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85234

Senior Manager, Patient Access

gillian.eichenberg@bannerhealth.com

480.256.4534

Enrico, Celia

Banner Health - Del E Webb

14502 W. Meeker Boulevard
Sun City west, AZ 85375

Patient Access ED Registration Supervisor

celia.enrico@bannerhealth.com

623.524.6249

Everson, Joy 

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Senior Systems Analyst, Revenue Cycle

everson.joy@mayo.edu

480.342.4054

Flores, Cveta

Arrowhead Hospital
 @ Abrazo Health

18701 N 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85036

Director, Patient Access

cveta924@yahoo.com

480.521.5607

Fountain, Wanda

Banner Gateway Medical Center

1900 N. Higley Road
Gilbert, AZ 85234

Director, Patient Access

wanda.fountain@bannerhealth.com

623.524.6249

Galanos, Scott

Addison Group

2398 E. Camelback Road #130 Phoenix, AZ 85016

Senior Vice President

scott.galanos@addisongroup.com

303.462.0300

Garza, Rosa

Banner Health - Del E Webb

14502 W. Meeker Boulevard
Sun City west, AZ 85375

Senior Manager, Patient Access

rosie.garza@bannerhealth.com

623.524.4236

Gastelum, Diana

Hospital Patient Services

2400 W. Dunlap Ave #310
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Marketing Manager

diana.gastelum@hospitalservices.com

602.433.7430

Gonzales, Veronica

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Resource Specialist

veronica.gonzales@tmcaz.com

520.324.1648

Gragg, Cathy 

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Manager, Revenue Cycle

cathy.gragg@tmcaz.com

520.324.1355

Gray, Sophie

AccuReg

3205 Westside Park Court
Mobile, AZ 36695

Regional Sales Director

sgray@accuregsoftware.com

615.483.4792

Guardado, Melissa

Maricopa Integrated Health Systems

2601 E. Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Coordinator, Patient Access

melissa.guardado@mihs.org

480.344.8073

Guzman, Michelle

Wickenburg Community Hospital

520 Rose Lane
Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Patient Access Manager

marisol.guzman@wickhosp.com

928.684.5421

Hanson, Kellie

Banner Gateway Medical Center

1900 N. Higley Road
Gilbert, AZ 85234

ED Reg Supervisor

kellie.hanson@bannerhealth.com

480.543.2499

Higgins, Tracey

Abrazo Health ~ AZ Heart, Buckeye Emerency & Arbazo Arowhead

1930 E. Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Level II Director, Patient Access

tracey.dbacks@gmail.com

602.410.8195

Holmes, Christina

Yavapai Regional Medical Center

3262 N. Windsong Drive Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

RC Business Systems Analyst

cholmes3@yrmc.org

928.759.5969

Hurston, Evelyn

Mt. Graham Regional Medical Center

1600 20th Avenue
Safford, AZ 85546

Admissions Manager

ehurston@mtgraham.org

928.348.3891

Jahan, Rownaque

Maricopa Integrated Health Systems

2601 E. Roosevelt Street Phoenix AZ 85008

Sr. Patient Referral Specialists

rownaque.jahan@mihs.org

602.344.1667

Jakubowski, Grace

Experian Health

720 Cool Springs Blvd, Suite 200
Franklin, TN 37067

Regional Sales Director

grace.jakubowski@experian.com

615.661.5657

Jensen, Ian

Banner Health - University Medicine Tucson

2800 E. Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713

PFS Director

ian.jensen@bannerhealth.com

520.694.1352

Johnson, Julie

Mt. Graham Regional Medical Center

1600 20th Avenue                  Safford, AZ 85546

Administrative Director

juliej@mtgraham.org

928.348.3840

Jones, Dalton

Banner Gateway Medical Center

1900 N. Higley Road
Gilbert, AZ 85234

Senior Manager, Patient Access

dalton.jones@bannerhealth.com

480.543.2142

Julian, Belinda

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Patient Access Team Lead, Financial Counseling

julian.belinda@mayo.edu

480.301.8434

Kemmer, Katie

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Patient Access Team Lead, Financial Counseling

kemmer.katie@mayo.edu

480.301.8434

Kingsby, June

Hospital Patient Services

2400 W. Dunlap Ave #310
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Marketing Manager

jkingsby@hospitalpatientservices.com 

602.433.7430

Kirkendall, Stefanie

Wickenburg Community Hospital

520 Rose Lane
Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Patient Access Representative

stefanie.kirkendall@wickhosp.com

928.684.5421

Limon, Jamie

Integrated Health Management Services

4647 N. 32nd Street, Suite B150
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Regional Operations Manager

jlimon@ihmsllc.com

602.279.1109

Linyard, Travis

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Supervisor, Admitting/ED

linyard.travis@mayo.edu

480.342.2062

Lopez-Spencer, Melissa

Banner Health-UMC PHX

1111 E. McDowell Road Phoenix, AZ 85006

PFS ED Supervisor

melissa.lopez-spencer@bannerhhealth.com

623.341.1643

Lugo, Chris

Banner Health - Del E Webb

14502 W. Meeker Boulevard
Sun City west, AZ 85375

PFS Patient Access Director

christine.lugo@bannerhealth.com

623.865.5041

Martinez, Ruben

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Lead Scheduler

ruben.martinez@tmcaz.com

520.342.5021

Millard, Dawn

Banner Boswell Medical Center

10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351

PAS Patient Access Director

dawn.millard@bannerhealth.com

623.832.5344

Montes, Vanessa

Integrated Health Management Services

4647 N. 32nd Street, Suite B150
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Lead Eligibility Analyst

vmontes@ihmsllc.com

602.279.1109

Moroyoqui, Bianca

Banner Health ~ Corporate

525 W. Brown Road
Mesa, AZ 85212

PAS Front-End Hospital Education Senior Manager

bianca.moroyoqui@bannerhealth.com

602.908.5147

Motallebi, Alex

Addison Group

2398 E. Camelback Road #130 Phoenix, AZ 85016

Recruiter

alex.motallebi@addisongroup.com

303.462.0300

Nelson, Shannon

Wickenburg Community Hospital

520 Rose Lane
Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Hospital Admitting Manager

shannon.nelson@wickhosp.com

928.684.5421

Nelson, Steven

Triyam LLC

2333 Alexandria Drive
Lexington, KY 40504

CMO

steven.nelson@triyam.com

 

Newell-Bauer, Adraine 

Yavapai Regional Medical Center

3262 N. Windsong Drive Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Director, Patient Access

anewell-bauer@yrmc.org

928.771.5111

Nochez, Dennis

Maricopa Integrated Health Systems

2601 E. Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Patient Access Supervisor

dennis.nochez@mihs.org

480.344.8057

Noreiga, Amy

Addison Group

2398 E. Camelback Road #130 Phoenix, AZ 85016

Branch Manager

amy.noriega@addisongroup.com

303.462.0300

Ojeda, Sue

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Senior Manager, AFS

sue.ojeda@tmcaz.com

520.342.1155

Orta, Liliana

Maricopa Integrated Health Systems

2601 E. Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Director, Patient Access

Liliana.Orta@mihs.org

602.344.8075

Padilla, Maria

Hospital Patient Services

2400 W. Dunlap Ave #310
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Manager

mpadilla@hospitalpatientservices.com

602.433.7430

Palma, Bernadette

Banner Health-UMC PHX

1111 E. McDowell Road Phoenix, AZ 85006

Supervisor, Patient Access Admissions & OB

bernadette.palma@bannerhealth.com

602.839.6161

Perez, Noemi

Integrated Health Management Services

4647 N. 32nd Street, Suite B150
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Supervisor

nperez@ihmsllc.com

602.279.1109

Peters, Becky

Banner Health ~ Corporate

525 W. Brown Road
Mesa, AZ 85201

Executive Director, Patient Access

Becky.Peters@bannerhealth.com

520.319.8656

Petredean, Alena

Banner Health - MD Anderson

2946 E. Banner Gateway Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85234

Patient Access Supervisor

alena.petredean@bannerhealth.com

480.204.7926

Price, Quinn

Addison Group

2398 E. Camelback Road #130 Phoenix, AZ 85016

Recruiter

quinn.price@addisongroup.com

303.462.0300

Relihan, Judy

Banner Boswell Medical Center

10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351

Superivor ED Registration

judy.relihan@bannerhealth.com

623.832.1650

Robison, Katie 

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Anesthesia Admin Assistant

robison.kaitlyn@mayo.edu

480.342.4990

Rodriguez, Tina

Banner Health - Del E Webb

14502 W. Meeker Boulevard
Sun City west, AZ 85375

PFS Patient Access Supervisor

tina.rodriguez@bannerhhealth.com

623.524.8824

Rodriguez, Veronica

Integrated Health Management Services

4647 N 32nd Street, Suite B150
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Superivor 

vrodriguez@ihmsllc.com

602.279.1109

Ruchnock, Ro

AZ Conscous Visionaries

Tempe, AZ

Proprietor

ro@elementsandenergy.com

480.241.5805

Sapien, Monica

Hospital Patient Services

2400 W. Dunlap Ave #310
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Director of Client Services

msapien@hospitalpatientservices.com

602.433.7430

Sheats, Sara

Integrated Health Management Services

4647 N. 32nd Street, Suite B150
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Operations Director

ssheats@ihmsllc.com

520.319.8656

Sorinsin, Connie

Banner Health ~ Estrella

9201 W. Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85037

PFS Director

connie.sornsin@bannerhealth.com

623.327.7061

Stovall, Kim

AMT Data South

16735 E. Emerald Drive
 Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Sales Manager

kstovall@amtdatasouth.com

805.402.2432

Taylor, Kimber

Banner Health - MD Anderson

2946 E. Banner Gateway Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85234

Patient Access Supervisor

kimber.taylor@bannerhealth.com

        480.256.3112

Urena, Elena

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Manager, AFS

elena.urena@tmcaz.com

520.344.1475

Violeta Diaz

Wickenburg Community Hospital

520 Rose Lane
Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Scheduler

violeta.diaz@wickhosp.com

928.684.5421

West, Heather

Banner Health  ~ Baywood Medical Center

6644 E. Baywood Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85026

Senior Manager, Patient Access

heather.west@bannerhealth.com

480.321.4438

Williams, Lisa

Triyam LLC

2333 Alexandria Drive
Lexington, KY 40504

Vice President Business Development

lisa.williams@triyam.com

480.540.3655

Wilson, Maxine

NAHAM

105 Mitchell Lane
Clinton, TN 37716

National Ambassador

maxinewilson@comcast.net

 

Wood, Shevi

Mt. Graham Regional Medical Center

1600 20th Avenue                  Safford, AZ 85546

Admissions Representative

swood@mtgraham.com

928.348.5723