2019 Azham membership roster

Home

MEMBER

ORGANIZATION

ADDRESS

TITLE

EMAIL

TELEPHONE

Armadillo, Liz

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Patient Access Resource Specialist

elizabeth.armadillo@tmcaz.com

520.327.5461

Bahr, Matt

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard  Phoenix, AZ 85067

Supervisor, Surgical Precertification

bahr.matthew@mayo.edu

480.342.1944

Blanco, Alicia

Maricopa Integrated Health Systems

2601 E. Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Manager, Patient Access

alicia.blanco@mihs.org

480.344.8065

Borboa, Amanda

Dignity Health / Optum 360

1955 W Frye Road
Chandler 85224

Manager

Amanda.Borboa@dignityhealth.org

480.728.4334

Bratton, Debra

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard  Phoenix, AZ 85067

Supervisor, Clinical Precertification

bratton.debra@mayo.edu

480.342.3759

Brinkley, Michelle

Wickenburg Community Hospital

520 Rose Lane
Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Patient Access Manager

michelle.brinkley@wickhosp

928.668.5505

Brown, Jarrod

Banner University Medicine-Acute, AZ Region

Corporate AZ Region

Sr Director, Admitting

Jarrod.Brown@bannerhealth.com

520.694.4625

Brunk, Erica

Banner Health-Boswell

10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351

PFS Director

erica.brunk@bannerhealth.com

623.832.5539

Cammiso-Pickering, Donna

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard  Phoenix, AZ 85067

Senior Operations Analyst, Patient Access

cammisopickering.donna@mayo.edu

480.342.4225

Campas, Tina

Banner Health - Thunderbird

5555 W. Thunderbird Road Glendale, AZ 85306

PFS Director

tina.campas@bannerhealth.com

602.865.5401

Chagoya, Efran

Honor Health

2500 W. Utopia, #100
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Pre-Services Lead

efran.chagoya@honorhealth.com

951.427.9728

Chase, Yvonne

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85067

Section Head, Patient Access

chase.yvonne@mayo.edu

480.342.4472

Cookman, Angela

Dignity Health / Optum 360

350 W. Thomas Road
Phoenix 85003

Supervisor

Angela.Cookman@dignityhealth.org

602.406.4696

Cruz, Jessica

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Patient Access Insurance Verification Rep

jessica.cruz@tmcaz.com

520.327.5461

Deehring, Craig

Integrated Health Management Services (Bronze Sponsor)

5657 Gilbert Court
Golden, CO 80403

Executive Vice President

cdeehring@ihmsllc.com

720.839.7605

DeMar, Anita

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard  Phoenix, AZ 85067

Supervisor, Registration

demar.anita@mayo.edu

480.342.4926

Drew, Lisa

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard  Phoenix, AZ 85067

Operations Analyst,
Patient Access

drew.lisa@mayo.edu

480.342.4137

Enderson, Michelle

Vyne

100 Ashford Center North, #300
Dunwoody, GA 30338

Manger, Strategic Account Development

michelle.enderson@vynecorp.com

520.447.9992

Erikson, Jeni

Banner Health

Corporate AZ Region

Sr Director Admitting

jeni.erikson@bannerhealth.com

480.684.5992

Everson, Joy

Mayo Clinic

13400 E. Shea Boulevard Scottsdale, AZ 85259

Senior Systems Analyst, Revenue Cycle

everson.joy@mayo.edu

480.342.4527

Faldu, Jane

Dignity Health / Optum 360

UMC Cancer Center

Patient Access Supervisor

jane.faldu@dignityhealth.com

602.406.0382

Felix-Branch, Christina

Banner Health-UMC PHX

111 E. McDowell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85006

Director, Admitting

christina.felix-branch@bannerhealth.com

602.839.2000

Fleisher, Christine

Mayo Clinic

13400 E. Shea Boulevard Scottsdale, AZ 85259

Team Lead, Clinical Precert

fleisher.christine@mayo.edu

480.301.7093

Foster, Eleanor

Fort Defiance

PO Box 649
Fort Defiance, AZ 86504

Contact Rep

eleanor.foster@fdihb.org

928.729.8186

Gastelum, Diana

Hospital Patient Services (Silver Sponsor)

2400 W. Dunlap Ave #220 Phoenix, AZ 85021

Director of Operations

dgastelum@hospitalpatientservices.com 

602.433.7430

Gibson, Melanie

Dignity Health / Optum 360

350 W. Thomas Road
Phoenix 85003

Supervisor

Melanie.Gibson@dignityhealth.org

602.406.3087

Gragg, Cathy

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Manager, Revenue Cycle

cathy.gragg@tmcaz.com

520.324.1355

Hernandez, Sarah

Dignity Health / Optum 360 (St Joe's)

350 W. Thomas Road
Phoenix 85003

Supervisor, ED Reg

sarah.hernandez@dignityhealth.org

480.728.1190

Hester, Joseph

Dignity Health / Optum 360

1955 W Frye Road
Chandler 85224

Admitting Supervisor

joseph.hester@dignityhealth.com

480.728.3000

Jensen, Ian

Banner Health - University Medicine Tucson

2800 E. Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713

PFS Director

ian.jensen@bannerhealth.com

520.694.1352

Jones, Gina

Change Healthcare

214 Walnut Street
Newport Beach, CA 92663

Executive Director of Sales, Coding & Audit Solutions

gina.jones@changehealthcare.com

949.637.5018

Kelly, Sherri

Honor Health

2500 W. Utopia, #100
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Pre-Services Supervisor               

Sherri.Kelly@honorhealth.com

602.501.6367

LeDuc, Ashley

Dignity Health / Optum 360

1955 W Frye Road
Chandler, AZ 85224

Supervisor

Ashley.Leduc2@dignithyhealth.com

480.728.7177

Linyard, Travis

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard  Phoenix, AZ 85067

Supervisor, Admitting/ED

linyard.travis@mayo.edu

480.342.2062

Lugo, Chris

Banner Health - Del E Webb

14502 W Meeker Boulevard
Sun City west, AZ 85375

PFS Admitting Director

christine.lugo@bannerhealth.com

 

Maki, Kristi

Banner Health - Ironwood Medical Center

37000 N Gantzel Road
Queen Creek, AZ 85140

PFS Admitting Supervisor

maki.kristi@bannerhealth.com

480.394.4224

Mercer, Drew

Experian Health
(GOLD Sponsor)

720 Cool Springs Blvd., Ste 200
Franklin, TN 37067

Identity and Care Management Solutions

drew.mercer@experian.com

 

Meyer, Jason

Change Healthcare

8730 James Raul Avenue,
Las Vegas, NV 89143

Sr. Sales Executive, Revenue Cycle West

jason.meyer@relayhealth.com

702.277.0495

Milesic, Suzana

Dignity Health

 

 

suzana.milesic@dignityhealth.org

 

Moroyoqui, Bianca

Banner Health ~ Corporate

525 W. Brown Road
Mesa, AZ 85201

PFS Education Sr Manager

bianca.moroyoqui@bannerhealth.com

480.321.4125

Myers, Charles

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Patient Assess Supervisor

charles.myers@tmcaz.com

520.327.5461

Nochez, Dennis

Maricopa Integrated Health Systems

2601 E. Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Patient Access Supervisor

dennis.nochez@mihs.org

480.344.8057

Ojeda, Sue

Tucson Medical Center

5301 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712

Senior Manager, Revenue Cycle

sue.ojeda@tmcaz.com

520.324.1155

Orta, Liliana

Maricopa Integrated Health Systems

2601 E Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008 

Director, Patient Access

Liliana.Orta@mihs.org

602.344.5352 

Padilla, Maria

Hospital Patient Services (Silver Sponsor)

2400 W. Dunlap Ave #220 Phoenix, AZ 85021

Senior Leader

mpadilla@hospitalpatientservices.com

602.433.7430

Perez, Noemi

IHMS

4647 N 32nd Street, Suite B150
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Supervisor

nperez@ihmsllc.com

602.957.6288

Quijada, Marcie

IHMS

4647 N 32nd Street, Suite B150
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Corporate Auditor

mquijada@ihmsllc.com

520.319.8656

Rich, Conner

Dignity Health - Mercy Gilbert

3555 S. Val Vista Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Admitting Supervisor

conner.rich@dignityhealth.org

480.728.8000

Roberts, Tina

Vyne

100 Ashford Center North, #300
Dunwoody, GA 30338

Manger, Strategic Account Development

tina.roberts@vynecorp.com

858.337.9746

Robison, Katie

Mayo Clinic

5881 E. Mayo Boulevard  Phoenix, AZ 85067

Administrative Assistant

Robison.kaitlyn@mayo.edu

480.342.4990

Rodriguez, Veronica

IHMS

4647 N 32nd Street, Suite B150
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Corporate Auditor

vrodriguez@ihmsllc.com

520.319.8656

Sapien, Monica

Hospital Patient Services (Silver Sponsor)

2400 W. Dunlap Ave #220, Phoenix, AZ 85021

Director of Client Services

msapien@hospitalpatientservices.com

602.433.7430

Schubert, Sandy

Mayo Clinic

5777 E. Mayo Boulevard  Phoenix, AZ 85067

Operations Analyst III, Patient Access

schubert.alexandra@mayo.edu

480.342.4224

 Sethe, Akaarsh

INFINX Healthcare

4340 Stevens Creek Blvd, #275
San Jose, CA 95129

 

aakarsh.setht@infinx.com

408.404.0550

Sheats, Sara

IHMS

4647 N 32nd Street, Suite B150
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Operations Director

ssheats@ihmsllc.com

520.319.8656

Sheth, Sameer

INFINX Healthcare

4340 Stevens Creek Blvd, #275
San Jose, CA 95129

Vice President, Business Development & Head of Sales

sameer.sheth@infinxinc.com

408.404.0550

Sorinsin, Connie

Banner Health ~ Estrella

9201 W. Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85037

PFS Director

connie.sornsin@bannerhealth.com

623.321.7061

Stovall, Kim

AMT Data South
(Bronze Sponsor)

16735 E. Emerald Drive
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Sales Manager

kstovall@amtdatasouth.com

805.402.2432

Thompson, Shelly

Banner Health  -Payson

807 S. Ponderosa Street
Payson, AZ 85072

Manager, PFS

shelly.thompson@bannerhealth.com

928.978.0152

Turk, Diane

Banner-Behavorial Health

7575 E Earll Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

PFS Sr Manager

diane.turk@bannerhealth.com

480.448.7523

West, Rachelle

Fort Defiance

PO Box 649
Fort Defiance 86504

Lead Patient Access Rep

rachelle.west@fdihb.org

928.729.8087

Wilson, Maxine

NAHAM (Speaker)

105 Mitchell Lane
Clinton, TN 37716

National Ambassador

maxinewilson@comcast.net

865.898.7097